You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to Hive! Why did i not know about this sooner!! Abit about me.

Thanks @livinguktaiwan

Yes I Know Chris @thinkit really well, he introduced me to Hive and has guided me on how to build and use it best! I didn’t know i could tag people in my posts. i think i will go edit it now and give him a mention. as I owe being on here to him. Also helped me every step of the way!!

It is such a small world!! Always great top meet likeminded people with a connection! Hong Kong is unfortunately is a shadow of its former self and not a great place to be at the moment.

I look forward to posting more so everyone can get to know me more. It is shocking about the duplicate accounts abusing the platform, which makes it harder for everyone else trying to post legitimately. Look forward to chatting more and seeing some of your posts!

Sort:  

Cheers mate - and fingers crossed you find success here. Some posts get missed, i'm not even sure why but just plugging away and interacting with matching communities and things should work out.