You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to Hive! Why did i not know about this sooner!! Abit about me.

Hi @steevc, thank you for voting for me and @Pizzabot.

There are a fair few of us Brits living out here in Thailand, I am very new to the community only being here for the last 8 months! I am fortunate enough to still be traveling around Thailand which is empty of tourist at the moment so we can get to take in Thailands true beauty without being mobbed.

I hope you like my other post and keep following my journey.

Sort:  

Looks like you are doing well on Hive. Keep powering up and you vote will have some value. I would hope more people will be able to travel soon.

Have some !BEER


Hey @milliganstravels, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.