You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The most dangerous neighbourhood in the world!

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Hey George!
This was such a good read. Not all your photos are loading on my laptop, so I had to view the post on my mobile... I'm glad I did! The street art is spectacular and this is not the typical story that we see here, so it's intriguing and boy what a sad history. Still, I would say it's a success story and remarkable that the killings have gone down.
It's good to see you and I hope to learn more about the country from you here:)

Sort:  

Hola hola 😊

Thats weird that the photos didn't load, why do you think that might have happened?

They are super proud of the street art, and for good reason too.

Hope you are keeping well 🙂

I think the photo error is on my end because they are fine on my mobile... I almost missed seeing all that lovely art 😏
I'm looking forward to seeing more of your trip.
We're doing well:)))