Sort:  

Do you live in that area?
I think you are the first person from Korea I see here, I mean on Hive :))

Do you live in that area?

It's about ten minutes from my house to the gate.

I think you are the first person from Korea I see here, I mean on Hive :))

The Koreans on hive don't post much, but their accounts are still active. They are busy with other stuff. A few Koreans post in English. There are also some Canadians, Americans and South Africans who use Hive and live in Korea. They post every pink moon. They are all nice people but have a lot of other stuff going on. So do I, but I like sharing it on Hive when I get a chance.

Most Koreans stayed on Steemit, they have a pretty strong community there. And many Koreans are playing Splinterlands :)

You are right. But you can see random posts from time to time. I like abitcoinskeptic and roundbeargames. I also know scrooger. Look ramengirl. I'm calling it a weekend now and going home. Cheers

!BEER


Hey @irisworld, here is a little bit of BEER from @mineopoly for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.