You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charco Azul

in Worldmappin2 years ago

When you post, don't forget to let me know :)))

Oh no , a swarm of wasps?? OMG....

Yeah, I checked also the tickets and saw nothing available 😂

The same when we went to Granada - Alhambra, we bought the tickets some two or three weeks before we went there. Though a friend of mine risked and went without a reservation or ticket and could enter. I don't know what magic he has done to get in to Alhambra without previous reservation 😅

It is an easy choice then. Hehehe

It was. And it was super!! 😇

Sort:  

Oki doki 😁

Yep, got 14 stings all over and needed to get to the pharmacy to get antihistamine and cream to get the allergic reaction down. I survived… clearly hehehe

That won’t work for the caminito I’m afraid…( hehehe he was lucky )… as there are not all days of the year that the caminito is open, and when the amount of people per day is not much.

Great to hear… so well worth it.😁😎

Oh my, the wasp's story was serious. 14 stings 😞
Yeah, clearly you are alive :D

Caminito, I think Chulilla would work better, if we pick a day that is not such a big holiday when everyone tries to spend the day in nature :D

Yep wasn’t funny. But already forgotten.
Maybe it will do better as it won’t be that far away.

Hope you can find a day it won’t be busy and you can enjoy the walk. No bank holidays 😉🤣
Have a wonderful evening @mipiano 👋🏻😁

No bank holidays 😉🤣

Then it can be done only when I have some break from school. Like the summer break :))
But I think summer would not be good to do that route, too warm, right?

Have a great evening you too @littlebee4 🥂

I understand, maybe autumn or early spring is better. To hot won’t be good for a route like that. You need to focus and have fun… not baking in the sun ☀️

Thanks a lot @mipiano 😁👋🏻