You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monte Brè - a getaway in the heart of Ticino

in Worldmappin7 months ago

so we were looking for a place where we could enjoy some sunny days during the weekend.

You should have visited Spain 😁

But then, you would not see this super amazing and marvellous and beautiful place. My jaw dropped from these views and your photos! 😍

I would pay that fortune for the funicular. If I sing, maybe I forget the price. Well, I would have forgotten the price already by seeing the landscape!

Sort:  

We are the same... I commented and when I see, you are melted like me. It's logical, anyone melts here with these landscapes and these photos.
Greece trembles.

I would love to hear you sing that 😂 then I would pay your ticket too! 😂

I can imagine that you enjoy sun in Spain almost every day.. here we really don't see it much during autumn and winter..

oh, you can hear me playing it while others sing :D This song starts at minute 2:55 in the video from the post 🎶

They say that it is an average of 325 sunny days per year here where we live (Costa Blanca) 🤐

Sometimes I need snow and clouds and rain 😂