You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caminito and La Bombonera, must-see places if you go to Buenos Aires - Argentina πŸ‡¦πŸ‡· Caminito y La Bombonera, lugares imperdibles si vas a Buenos Aires - Argentina

in Worldmappin β€’ 9 months ago

Today someone said to me that Madrid reminded him of Buenos Aires, so I saw your title and came to see it. And I found a lot of colours, fun, music, and dance. Oh, tango! And you also got the opportunity to pose as a tango dancer hehehe :D Cool

Sort: Β 

Well, I've been to Madrid, and it's true, Buenos Aires is similar, the architecture is very European, and it's also quite vibrant, like the Spanish capital hehehe.

... I wish I could have danced a few tango steps, at least I managed to get some poses πŸ˜†. Thanks for stopping by @mipiano!

Yes, at least you got the poses haha. Yo, ni eso πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚