Sort:  

Yeah my wife and I have been living in France for two years now on an Expat for her work. We have one more year here and then we go back to Canada, where we are from. So we are trying to see as much of the country as possible while we are able to. Canada is far from Europe and its not easy to get here very often obviously so we really have to make the most of our short time. We haven't been anywhere close to Romania yet. Maybe one day - who knows? Lol

Ohhh Canada! Now I understand!:) Which part of Canada you from? Also my husband is a Canadian but we currently live in Romania.
I'm happy about that too, I mean living in Europe, with all these travel destinations.
Thank you for your reply, appreciate it. :)

Also my husband is a Canadian

That's awesome!
We are from the province of Ontario, in a city outside Toronto.

all these travel destinations

Yeah I definitely agree 👍

haha,my husband was also born in the region of Ontario, in a city near Toronto.

That's interesting. Strange coincidence. what city is he from? You don't have to answer if you don't want to.
I live(d) in Guelph.

Kitchener.

Nice. It's not far from Guelph so I know it well. It's a small world I guess. 😁