Explore the Enticing San Remigio Beach Club, San Remigio, Cebu

in Pinmapple11 months ago

20230623_182522_0000.png

San Remigio Beach Club is one of the most sought beaches tourists want to visit. Aside from its marvelous beauty from pools and rooms, they have desired staff who prepare games for team buildings. I have enjoyed so much during our team building. The first time I entered the place, my eyes bulged, and was amazed by its wide range of amenities; very comfy and airy. I'll let you check the area I have found alluring and fun-filled. Let's go!

IMG_20230621_104040.jpg

From our home, we used our motorcycle as our vehicle to San Remigio Beach Club. We traveled for almost an hour. The entrance fee is Php 100. When you enter, you can already find a spacious area. The trees, landscaped garden, and blue skies have their wonder.

IMG_20230621_103208.jpg

Aside from the beauty of the entrance, when you walk further, you can see a nice place to chill and relax. The name and the molave type of seat made it elegant.

IMG_20230621_103133.jpg

From afar is the area where we had our first three games. I belong to the red team. The teachers in the photo belong to the blue team. They enjoyed so much shooting the ball in the net. I am fond of playing Basketball as well. It gives me a sort of fulfillment when I shoot the ball. ☺️

IMG_20230621_102552.jpg

IMG_20230621_102621.jpg

If you bring your child or children, this area fits them. Honestly, I want to come back and would probably accompany my baby. I am sure she will enjoy it. This place is for everyone, you know.

IMG_20230621_103251.jpg

Many people like billiards. Do you know Efren Bata Reyes? Yeah, he won more than twenty awards in the Philippines and abroad. There's nothing that you get bored with because they have a lot of things to offer. That was also my first time holding the taco and trying to shoot the ball. Sad to say, I did not make it. 😁 Instead, I just played table tennis (ping pong). As you can see, there's a table for the latter.

IMG_20230621_103952.jpg

In front of the tremendous energy spent with the different games, the indoor building lies the serene and calm shoreline my colleagues would enjoy. It's obvious they did, right? Their pose speaks it all.


Lunch Time

IMG_20230621_102043.jpg

As I walked into this building, I thought of having a great interior, sumptuous food, good lighting, etc.🤣 What an expectation.😁 The outside view gives me a spectacular expression.

IMG_20230621_102244.jpg

IMG_20230621_102349.jpg

My expectations were correct when I entered the reception area. Yeah, the beautiful interior is evident. The ceiling is like on fire, a beautiful fire. It has a unique design.

IMG_20230621_102147.jpg

Speaking of chillin' and relaxing, the mini bar gives an overall impression of how people should enjoy the food, some wines, and other drinks.

IMG_20230621_102218.jpg

After mesmerizing the inside of the food court, I had already eaten lunch. My stomach was rumbling already. Indeed, the food exceeded my kind of taste. I recommend this 100%. ☺️


After Lunch

IMG_20230621_102409.jpg

The coolness on this spot is so refreshing and full of good ventilation. The bamboo trees dancing expression showed that we liked it very much.

IMG_20230621_102449.jpg

Look at these ladies so relaxed after letting their stomachs digest the food that they partake in. See, this place is not only for families but also friends. You can bond here and have some good conversations.


Let the Challenge Begin

IMG_20230621_102429.jpg

Hmmm, like we're ready for the challenge. Zipline, wall climbing, and the maze.

IMG_20230621_103416.jpg

That was the first extreme challenge we had. We've done this by group. We just laughed and tried our best to find the endpoint. After a few tries we did it.

IMG_20230621_103357.jpg

IMG_20230621_103325.jpg

I was hesitant to do Zipline at first. In my mind, what if I fall? Nobody will catch on me. My husband did not come because he's afraid of heights. So, nobody will save me. However, I challenged myself to conquer my fear. @amoreyl told me we would do it together. And so, we did it! Yey!

IMG_20230621_103456.jpg

After the strenuous activities, we went to another part of the place. We went swimming! But before that, we enjoyed nature and were impressed by these plants. Soursop is one of the most nutritious fruits I know.

IMG_20230621_103514.jpg

IMG_20230621_103541.jpg

Lemon is rich in vitamin C. @jobeliever did not miss the chance to get a few pieces. She had a cough at that time. Enjoy! 😁

IMG_20230621_103645.jpg

Well, my husband arrived right after the challenges. He told me to take him a photo. That is the entrance to their rooms. They have a lot of rooms with different prices, depending on the number of people per room.

IMG_20230621_104059.jpg

IMG_20230621_104122.jpg

Finally, it's time to go swimming. That was the last moment we enjoyed our time for the last time. I think it's already quarter to 4 that we did it, even though we were happy and overjoyed for the experience.


A Thorough Realization

IMG_20230621_103748.jpg

We ended this day full of overflowing excitement and contentment. I didn't have any regret upon joining our yearly team building. I learned that camaraderie is of utmost importance in an organization because if anybody doesn't cooperate, everything will be; of no value. Nature healed an inch of my sadness. For just only Php 500, the activity made a huge difference to my whole being.

Sort:  

Wow The view is indeed mesmerizing😍!

First of all, the interior design is so unique. Starting from the wallpaper, to the ceilings, and then the color matching. It is unlike anything I've seen ever.
You must have enjoyed yourselves a lot.

And then the activities again: the indoor billiard game, the outdoor climbing activity. So fun for every age bracket. I would absolutely love to visit a place like this one day.

Thank you for sharing a bit your trip of San Remigio beach with us.🌹

I hope you can.☺️ You are always welcome in our place.❤️
I am happy you like it. Thank you as well. ❤️

Hiya, @ybanezkim26 here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Top 3 in Daily Travel Digest #1923.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Wow, thank you so much.❤️

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

This is a must in order to relax and unwind from all the stresses in life.

Correct mam. Thank you.

Hahahahaha I miss that moment of getting lemons. Grabe kadaghan punuan ug bunga!

Ahahaha...lingaw kaayo ka panguha mam Jo. Murag tag iya Ang nag harvest.😁

OMG! This was one of my memorable parties with you. Especially our zipline moment, conquering our fears jud to. Together we can make things happen.

Yes, I hope we do this again. Hehe

Soon. Ahahahaha

You really found a spectacular place to chill there. I love the view especially that reception area, the lighting is just perfect, very maaliwalas ba (✯ᴗ✯)

Oo nga napakaganda sa loob at masarap din Ang mga pagkain. Thanks

Hala oi! This was one of the happiest gatherings that we had. I cannot forget the zip lining actually.

It was pretty cool being here.

Hehe... Mao gyud mam Marf. Super kalingaw sa Zipline.

A perfect place to relax and unwind.Proud San Remigohanons.

Mao gyud mam Haidz.. Sana all kaau Ang San Rem gyud.

This beach is so beautiful, it has full facilities for you to experience, we can both be close to nature and experience the best services. I really like this place @missleray

Me too. I hope you can visit this place soon.☺️
Thank you for stopping by.

That place has a lot of activities! I think I would enjoy them all. 😊
Team buildings are the best! Recreation and relaxation~ Fun things to do there

Basin mag team building mo pwede kaayo diha. Hehe
Super fun gyud.

Congratulations @missleray! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 3250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2023
Announcing the Travel Reimbursement Fund for HiveFest⁸

Thank you @hivebuzz.❤️

That's great @missleray! We're excited to see your accomplishments on Hive! We keep cheering you on for your next goal!

Kanindot ba diri ma'am oie. Puhon2 bisita nya ko diri <3

Try unya dae malingaw jud kag maayo.

Super ganda ng reception area at ang daming recreational activities na pwedeng gawin!😍

I remembered this activity. It was fun! Maze was the only challenge that I accepted.hehehehe...hadlok ko sa Zipline ug katong katkat ai.huhuhu.

You're were brave @missleray , you'd conquer your fear then.!