New school academic year

in Worldmappinlast year

Hi guys, I want to share my story about my kids.
The new school year is a year where mothers are busy registering their children for school, so am i.
Today my youngest child enrolled in elementary school. He is still seven years old.

At this school my oldest children also attended school here before. So I want my eldest son to go to the same school as his older siblings

The place is not far from my house, just walk to school.
The teachers there teach with a sense of kinship and affection.

For the past few weeks school is still closed. That way the children can still play freely.
I hope everyone is healthy until the time they enter school.Do you guys have the same activities as me?Tell me in the comments column, OK? Bye..see you again

Sort:  

Hello, happy day I am glad that your children are starting their school year, I wish you success in this new stage.

Friend this community is focused on tourism and the posts are recommended to be anchored in the pinmapple page, when you can read the community standards to be more clear on its rules.

Have a good time, greetings

Ok. Sorry for this

Congratulations @moeryanti! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Collect Badges and Prizes - Thousands of HIVE, Tokens or NFTs to be won!
Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Yearly Authors Challenge Status