VenezuelaVenezuela Aragua plaza san Juan coastal drumming events Ocupare, Cuyagua, Choroni - Aragua plaza san Juan eventos de tambores de la costa Ocupare, Cuyagua, Choroni

in Pinmapple2 years ago (edited)

Good evening friends, I have not been able to upload more post with problems with the local internet, today I will upload a little family walk this week that happened on Sunday 20 of the current month and year, played live groups of coastal drums that are something like African drums with mixtures of instruments and singing choirs.

Buenas noches amigos, no he podido subir mas post con problemas con él internet local, hoy subiré un paseito en familia esta semana que paso él domingo 20 del mes y año en curso, tocaron grupos en vivo de tambores costeños que son algo asi como tambores africanos con mezclas de instrumentos y coros de canto.

20220320_195713.jpg

I left work, I work at the hospital in Maracay, I went to my mother's house to bathe and change, I went home for my partner and the children, we left walking at about 8 pm we arrived and there was drum music and many people from the towns of the coast and people from the surrounding area, this square is located in the 19 de abril avenue between Sanchez Carrero and Libertad streets.

Sali del trabajo, trabajo en el hospital centra de Maracay fui a casa de mi mama a bañarme y cambiarme, me fui a la casa por mi pareja y los niños, salimos caminando como a las 8 pm llegamosny habia musica de tambores y mucha gente de los pueblos de la costa y personas de los alrededores esta plaza queda en la av 19 de abril entre la calle Sanchez Carrero y libertad.

20220320_195656.jpg

20220320_194925.jpg

20220320_194032.jpg

20220320_194029.jpg

IMG-20220323-WA0039.jpg

IMG-20220323-WA0042.jpg

This is my first time uploading post by phone also I have some videos but I do not know how to upload them and someone can explain me please in the comments, thanks for those who support me and grateful to this community. A big hug and a thousand blessings to all!

Este es mi primera vez subiendo post por el telefono tambien tengo unos videos pero no se como subirlos y alguien me puede explicar por favor en los comentarios, gracias por aquellos que me apoyan y agradecido con esta comunidad. Un fuerte abrazo y mil bendiciones para todos!

Sort:  

Muchas gracias hermano