Sort:  

Thank you! That's definitely something I've been fantasizing about, but have to actually visit there first! Will probably get there this year. Where do you live?

I dont think there will be much choice to travel when flu season starts again haha.. unless you dont mind doing the medical experiment thingy!

Fucking awesome country, so far ALL the things i was told about mexoco are fear properganda.. it took me 2 months to find a weed contact ahahhah

Im heading to Chiapas soon, as its cooler and wetter

How long have you been in Mexico, and where are you living? Did you come from the US?

Im here 9 months nearly already, in Morelia at the moment but theres no much going on here. Im english, came from Norway to mex

And you prefer living in Mexico to Norway? I've seen people from happy, safe countries like Norway say that even in comparison to places such as Norway they feel safe and Mexico and they love it there.

I was ok in norway, settled.. I just wanted to get to a non eu country (long story) cos of brexit.. ended up chossing mexico for various reasons, all freedom related.