You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EuroVelo 7 - Haarboelle to Feddet 60 km

in Worldmappin2 years ago (edited)

I love that lifestyle of bike and tent, i went feom flensburg up to Oslo through sweden took a month with my dogs walking and fully loaded bike hhaha.. hey, if you will be going up to Jutland, let me know, theres a place up there, to compensate for that 50 euro night camping lol...

Forgot to say, you may aswell start dumpsterdiving in scandinavia to get free food onstead of paying the prices

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by and your kind addvice, will be very useful for me when I'll continue my journey through Scandinavia. You touring with your dogs sounds like a great adventure to be shared here.

Its documented on here somewhere back in time haha.. ill tell you now the place is called thylejren, just incase you go up North!