You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Island of Bantayan: Beguiling, Bewitching

in Pinmapple4 years ago

Actually, I prefer solo but if there will be friends to fo with it will be fine. The good thing about being alone as you said. You can stay still, drinking while listening and no one will disturb your peaceful life. lol

Anyway, it's a good post. I stunned with the beauty of bantayan because I haven't been there even though I'm just here in Cebu. But your words told me that I must visit this place. Nice...

Sort:  

Yes! There's no reason not to visit Bantayan. Traveling solo has it pros and cons though. I sometimes get shy asking strangers to take pictures of me. It's good to travel with friends who don't get tired taking pictures. That's usually me when I'm with a group. Hahaha.