Sort:  

The puncture day, but it was an elegant one considering where it happened, still in parking mode 😁 and with coffee already served. Best wishes and thank you for your latest mechanical lesson with that crankset of yours, that could have been a real challenge.

still in parking mode 😁 and with coffee already served

Just a small break then, to settle the breakfast before taking off haaha

I'm glad you enjoyed. I'm thinking about bringing more tech posts. Perhaps produce those quiet videos, with ambient workshop sound

If you enjoy doing bike mechanics in the workshop and also doing tech posts you should give it a try and see how it goes, cause you have the knowledge and for mechanics video is better I think. But after following you for a while I also really believe you are a very talented writer with good humor and excellent English skills and overall a really good story teller, it's one of your natural strengths. Experiment and see what's best for you my friend, you will learn a lot in the process.

What a kind comment! Thank you so much for the love. Yeah, I'll post now and then; the good thing is that posts remain on-chain for ever if someone needs in the future