You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1, Cornwall #1 - Setting in

in Pinmapple2 years ago

But if you have got a better idea

you don't want to know how I organize my trips \o\ it's inexistent, and so I get lost, and miss a lot, and find myself in trouble

Loved this place, the coast. It might be windy, is it? Wich I could go back to the UK soon, but with the restrictions I'm not so sure.

Sort:  

Yeahhh, I need planning in my life. But, I dare you to plan and I do the opposite! Would be fun!!! 🤣

Let me know when you are here, and keep your bike safe. Chain it to your body! ⛓

I'm trying to plan a trip for my dad's 60th bday and just can't get around the options \o\o\

Next time I'm not taking the bicycle with me, but I'm buying another one there because they charge 100 usd to transport it on a plane. Did I tell you that the crew at Heathrow left my bicycle there. When I got to Brazil... where's my bike? No bike. I got it the next day.

Oh wow. Was it meant to be late?