You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Second Time : Exploring Taman Sari Water Castle Remnants Of The Royal

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Through your stories and pictures, it helps me better understand the history and beauty of the castle at Yogyakarta, it looks very ancient and magnificent. I've also been to the same place many times and I don't get bored, every time I come it's a different feeling @macchiata

Sort:  

It looks quite ancient indeed. I am glad that you feel as if you understand the history and its beauty. Which place is it that you don't get bored everytime you come?

There are a few places where I don't feel bored when I go there, there is a place near where I live and work, which is Son Tra peninsula in Da Nang city, where there are many beautiful scenes, majestic nature, and the friendly monkeys is here 🙈