You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Oasis Spaceship Aqua in Nagoya, Japan

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Well shot post matey. I've always wanted to visit Japan. I've made it to South Korea in my youth but that was for work. I never really got to travel broader throughout Asia which has always been a regret. Oh, I don't know if you you still play Splinterlands, but I sent you a pack of cards around Christmas as a way of saying both Merry Christmas and thanks for all your hard work with travel content. I don't have discord atm so couldn't deliver seasons greetings to all you wonderful folk here on Hive. Keep up the great work and as always I enjoyed the visit to your blog. :)

Sort:  

I haven't played Splinterlands for a while been concentrating on my developing my YouTube channel in the past few months. Gaming has never been my thing though I did try to keep not be too outdated (if that makes sense) hence dabbled with Splinterlands last year. Perhaps I should get back to the game so your pack of cards don't go to waste. Either way, thank you for that, I really appreciate it!!!!

And thanks for dropping by, hope you'll be around more when you settle down.

!ENGAGE 30

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.