My Trip To Cox's Bazar || HaveYouBeenHere Travel Time Experience

in Pinmapple2 years ago (edited)

Hello My Fellow Hive Friends.

Cox's Bazar tour plan


Cox's Bazar is one of the top attractions for travel lovers in Bangladesh. Possessing the longest beach in the world, the district is captivated by the unique combination of hills, rivers, waterfalls and islands. And the sight of the 120-kilometer-long beach crashing or the enchanting sunset is no less than a forbidden magic. In today's Travel Guide, let's find out the complete tour plan of Cox's Bazar, the way to go, where to stay, where to eat, etc.

FB_IMG_1641130205880.jpg

Plan One: 2 days 1 night


Places to visit in two days and one night plan-

• Cox's Bazar Beach (Laboni, Sugandha and Kalatali Beach)

• Marine Drive
• Darya Nagar
• Himchhari
• Inani Beach
• Ramu or Maheshkhali (Adinath Temple, Rakhine Para and Golden Temple)

FB_IMG_1641130177618.jpg

The reason for traveling to Cox's Bazar


For some reason I'm upset with my friends. Something didn't look right. Suddenly the ghost chapal head to Cox's Bazar. Although I had never been to Cox's Bazar before. Meanwhile, I have only 800 rupees! With such a small amount of money, there will be no bus ticket.

I used to wear it at the Polytechnic then. So in the mess I was in, there was a younger brother very close to me. The name is Mohaiminul. However, after getting up in the mess, I got acquainted with him. If I needed any work, he would come first.

I called him and told him that I would go on a trip to Cox's Bazar. He asked when he would go. I said now e! Do you have money Yes, like 800BDT. Nothing will happen with this money. I was a little stubborn - Mohaiminul knew this very well. I will go as I said. I'll go.

FB_IMG_1641130182368.jpg

Tell me, you're ready. I am managing money.

8000BDT ready in 30 minutes! Tell me with money, for now you go to Cox's Bazar with this money. I will send the rest as it takes.

From Comilla's Biswaroad take BRTC's AC bus straight to Cox's Bazar. I reached Cox's Bazar in the morning. I took a rickshaw to a 3 star hotel. I left my bag at the hotel and left. After breakfast I went straight to the beach.

FB_IMG_1641130202413.jpg

My trip to Cox's Bazar


This is the first time I have visited Cox's Bazar. So this is my first meeting with Cox's Bazar beach. What a wonderful sight to behold. In an instant, all my fatigue, feeling bad, ran away.

I wandered around the beach for a long time. I walked a long way. It was a good time. However, it did not look bad in the middle - not! I saw very few people like me alone. Everyone has brought someone or someone with them. And whether you bring it or not you will not find any fun in such a wonderful place alone. I was well aware of the matter. Then what else can he do if he is upset? I'm here to make up my mind.

FB_IMG_1641130210013.jpg

About noon I got down to the beach. A little photographer came and asked if I could take a picture. I agreed. He took some pictures posing at different angles. In between I rented a speedboat. After taking the picture, ask for a card and after a while go and get the pictures. He asked my mobile number and which hotel I stayed at.

40 pictures 800BDT! After returning home with the pictures, I ate lunch and put a piece of rice to sleep. I left the hotel in the afternoon and went to the saloon first. From there to the Burmese market. After walking around the Burmese market for a while, we came back to the beach. After breakfast I went to the beach and sat down. So many people! Everyone was enjoying like everyone else.

I liked the roar of the sea waves. I left the beach around 8 pm. I did some shopping from the nearby market. I came to the hotel with some food and chess.

FB_IMG_1641130214792.jpg

Travel to Himachari and Inani Beach


The next day I left for Himchhari and Inani Beach. I reserved an auto for 900 rupees. First we went to Inani Beach. The more I watched, the better. It was very sunny.

When I went to Inani, my auto driver and I ate dab first. Then I wandered around for a while. My driver was taking pictures of me.

FB_IMG_1641130173757.jpg

After returning from Inani, I bought a ticket at Himchhari and went inside. I walked up the hill.

But my driver didn't want to get up at first. He got up after my request.

A huge sea could be seen from the top of the hill. The roar of the sea was heard.

We ate mango, guava, chips, water etc. After a while I came down.

There was a fountain next to Himchhari. But I forgot its name.

FB_IMG_1641130285233.jpg

We left at around 2.30 pm. I gave 100 more rupees to the auto driver. I also gave thanks. She is very happy with me.

He and I used to call her with her mobile number and actually call her again.

After lunch I entered the room and went to bed fresh. We spent some time in the beach in the evening. I came back to the hotel at night.

FB_IMG_1641130302341.jpg

Cox's Bazar, the world's longest beach, stands in awe of its natural beauty. Cox's Bazar attracts a large number of tourists every year due to its ancient heritage and sights surrounding the 120 km long beach.

FB_IMG_1641130339075.jpg

Pagoda (Jadi): It was built by the Rakhine community in different areas of Cox's Bazar after the Burmese conquered Arakan in the 1890s. They call it a memento. There are many such pagodas in the hills or high hills of Cox's Bazar Sadar, Ramu and Teknaf.

Agg Medha Buddhist Kang: There are more than 6 Buddhist Kangs in Cox's Bazar Sadar. Agga Medha Kang and Mahasingdogikang are the biggest. All these Buddhist statues are worth seeing. Buddhist festivals like Buddhist full moon, Pravarana full moon and Bishu festival are celebrated in Kang.

Ramkot Shrine: It is located on the top of a hill near Ramkot forest. Established in 901 Bengali year. It is said that Ram-Sita stayed in this Ramkot during the forest. In addition to the temple at the shrine, there is also a small Buddhist statue meditating in a separate Buddhist monastery. It is said that the statue was erected during the reign of Emperor Ashoka as evidence of the coexistence of the two religions.

FB_IMG_1641130342478.jpg

Chengkhaib Kang: Chengkhaib Kang (Buddhist monastery) is located on the banks of the Bankkhali River at Srikul in Ramu. The Buddhist monastery is adorned with more than 10 brass and many more white stone statues preserved in various design seats and glass vessels. In all, there are more than 100 valuable Buddhist statues in 23 Buddhist monasteries in Ramu police station.

Kana Raja Tunnel: This tunnel or hole in Nidania hill near Patuar Tech beach in Jalia Palang union of Ukhia police station. Tunnel diameters 12 and 12 A large truck can easily enter the tunnel. It is said that this tunnel was built for self-defense during the reign of Kana Raja (one eye blind) of a Mugh community.

Mathin's Well: Novelist Dhiraj Bhattacharya in the early nineteenth century S.I. He was transferred to Teknaf police station. At that time, Rakhine zamindar named Teknaf used to come regularly to fetch water from the well in front of Mathin police station. Mathin's hobby was to fetch water in the morning and afternoon. Every day, the police officer used to sit on the verandah of the police station and watch Apurba Sundari Mathin coming and going to fetch water. Mathin's eyes slowly fell in love with Dhiraj Bhattacharya and later it turned into love.

FB_IMG_1641130347440.jpg

Cox's Bazar Beach, Cox's Bazar City Mahasingdogri Buddhist, Burmese Market, Ajnamedha Kang, Radar Station, Hilltop Circuit House, Himchhari Jharna & Beach, Ramur Buddhist Monastery, Rubber Garden, Chakriyastha Dulahajra Bangabandhu Safdap, , Chheradwip, Maheshkhali Jetty, Adinath Temple, Sonadia Island, Kutubdia Lighthouse, Ukhia Inani Beach Kana Raja Tunnel.

Cox's Bazar has more than 450 residential hotels, motels, resorts and cottages for tourists.

FB_IMG_1641130350627.jpg

Whenever I think of going for a walk, the words of Cox's Bazar come to mind first or float in front of my eyes.

Although Cox's Bazar is a major tourist destination, its traditional art and culture captivates travelers.

Bangladesh's largest tourist destination as well as the world's largest beach - covering an area of ​​120 km. In addition to the huge beaches, there are rows of Zhou forests, mountains on one side, sea on one side, occasional waterfalls on the hills, soft bed of sand across the beach, blue waters of the sea and the roar of the waves, heritage sites, islands, rivers, coastal nature, etc. There are many beautiful places to visit here.

FB_IMG_1641130353795.jpg

Bangladesh's largest tourist destination as well as the world's largest beach - covering an area of ​​120 km. The entire beach is sandy and muddy.

It is this beach that has made Cox's Bazar known to the world. Cox's Bazar is a pilgrimage site for millions of people. In a word, tourism is the capital.

One of the beach points of Cox's Bazar beach: Laboni, Sugandha and Kalatali sea beach points.

FB_IMG_1641130357709.jpg

Himchhari beach is 16 km south of Cox's Bazar, which is very popular with tourists because of its hills and waterfalls. On the way from Cox's Bazar to Himchhari, you are bound to be fascinated by the green hills on the left and the blue waters of the sea on the right.

During the monsoons, the Himachari springs are found to be much more vibrant and vibrant. It is different to see the sea standing on the top of Himchari hill. Before going to Himchhari, you will see 'Darianagar' tourist village on the top of the hill.

At the foot of the high hills of the 'Daryanagar' tourist village lies a hundred-year-old Sudangpath, one kilometer long. There are several caves and fountains. Recently, several tourist centers and picnic spots have sprung up in Himchhari.

More details: Himchhari Beach & Eco Park, Cox's Bazar.

FB_IMG_1641130360932.jpg

The only coral island in Bangladesh. Located in the northeastern part of the Bay of Bengal and in the southernmost part of Bangladesh. St. Martin's Island is located about 9 km south of Teknaf and 8 km west of the coast of Myanmar at the mouth of the Naf River. More details: St. Martin's Island Tour: Sightseeing and Famous Places.

FB_IMG_1641130363946.jpg

One of the most interesting places on the longest Cox's Bazar beach is Inani Beach. Inani Beach is located 25 km south of Cox's Bazar and 5 km south of Himchhari. From Cox's Bazar you have to go to Inani Beach along Marine Drive Road.

The main attractions of Inani Beach are coral and rocks. Much like St. Martin's, Inani Beach is littered with coral reefs. The place for clean water is considered to be excellent for bathing by tourists.

In addition to enjoying the serene nature of Inani Beach, you can also visit:

FB_IMG_1641130369316.jpg

Sort:  

I love your photographs, they are very lively. Greetings from the Philippines!

Thanks for your comments 😘

You're welcome (^_^)

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Source of plagiarism

Direct translation without giving credit to the original author is Plagiarism. Repeated plagiarism is considered fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise

Please note that direct translations including attribution or source with no original content are considered spam.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.