You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brügge sehen... und sterben? / In Bruges

in Worldmappin8 months ago

Brugges looks a great place to visit and has been on my list to visit for quite some time now. It looks like you had some cracking weather there too. Even though Colin Farrell is Irish, I am always associating him with Brugges because of the film. Thanks for sharing.


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project which will be highlighted in the next post! Comment Footer.jpg

Sort:  

Then you absolutely have to go there. Although I heard afterwards that Ghent is probably similarly beautiful, but with fewer tourists. !lol

I need to probably see both, but I wait for the kids to get bigger before doing any city tours. lol

The person who invented the umbrella actually wanted to call it the 'brella.'
But he hesitated.

Credit: reddit
@mypathtofire, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of eddwood

(4/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.