Hello! It's me! :)

in Pinmapple21 days ago (edited)

Hello everyone. I am Mustafa, from Sakarya, Turkey. I am 36 years old. I am in love with nature, animals and books. History and archeology are my biggest passions. I love discovering new places. I am a chess and table tennis enthusiast.

I have a bookstore in Sakarya. 25% of my sales go to the food and health needs of stray animals. I fight for animals, for animal rights.

What will I do here?

Here I will share with you the places I have visited and the books I have read. I will give detailed information about the places I visited as a guide. I will share how the books I read make me feel.

Speaking of books; Tolstoy, Jack London, Cengiz Aytmatov and Peyami Safa are my favorite writers. :)

I tried to introduce myself briefly to you, I hope I succeeded. :)

I think we will get to know each other better over time as the places we visit, our memories, our books, and our feelings are shared. :).

I am in love with nature, animals and books. History and archeology are my biggest passions. I love traveling and discovering new places. I am now 36 years old. Between the ages of 20 and 25, I traveled the country by hitchhiking for 5 years. On this page, I will share with you the places I have visited and the books I have read as of today.

I am a bookstore. I make a living by selling books. 25 percent of my earnings are spent on the food and health needs of stray animals. I fight for animals and animal rights.

Chess and table tennis are my favorite sports. I really enjoy playing and watching. As an individual who loves reading and learning, I constantly try to improve myself in chess.

Friends; I tried to tell you briefly about myself, I hope I succeeded. Over time, I will share more articles and get to know each other better. :)

Welcome to my world where I will share my memories and feelings! :)

It's me and my daughter "Limon"
Limon means Lemon.

:)