Serra da estrela - Portugal

in Pinmapple20 days ago

[EN]

Hello, how are you guys? I'm fine 🙂 Today I come to show you and tell you a little about my last weekend, it was incredible ❤️

I had seen on the news that it was snowing in Serra da Estrela. I've only been to Serra da Estrela a few times because it's still a little far from my house. every time I hear someone say they're never trying my luck but I've never been able to see snow. At the end of last week I was so happy because as I climbed the mountain there was more and more snow ❤️

At the top of the mountain there were many people stopping their cars to make snowmen and play with the snow. There were really a lot of people

The views are incredible, I really loved visiting Serra da Estrela. I want to go back, but next time I will have to bring my niece because this trip would have been much more magical with children ❤️

We went to the center and there was already little snow in the center, so it's a good thing we went to the top of the mountain before lunch, otherwise in the afternoon we wouldn't see so much snow. In the center of the mountain, the snow had already melted a lot.

As we left, I took some more photos of this wonderful experience 😍

I hope you liked it, see you soon friends 🙂

[PT-BR]

Olá, como vocês estão? Estou bem 🙂 Hoje venho mostrar e contar um pouco do meu último final de semana, foi incrível ❤️

Tinha visto nas notícias que estava a nevar na Serra da Estrela. Só estive algumas vezes na Serra da Estrela porque ainda fica um pouco longe da minha casa. toda vez que ouço alguém dizer que nunca tentou a sorte, mas nunca consegui ver neve. No final da semana passada fiquei muito feliz porque à medida que subia a montanha havia cada vez mais neve ❤️

No topo da montanha havia muitas pessoas parando seus carros para fazer bonecos de neve e brincar com a neve. Havia realmente muitas pessoas

As vistas são incríveis, adorei visitar a Serra da Estrela. Quero voltar, mas da próxima vez terei que trazer minha sobrinha porque essa viagem teria sido muito mais mágica com crianças ❤️

Fomos para o centro e já havia pouca neve no centro, então ainda bem que subimos ao topo da montanha antes do almoço, senão à tarde não veríamos tanta neve. No centro da montanha a neve já havia derretido bastante.

Ao sair tirei mais algumas fotos dessa experiência maravilhosa 😍

Espero que tenham gostado, até breve amigos 🙂

Sort:  


Your post was manually curated by @michupa.
banner_hiver_br_01.png

Delegate your HP to the hive-br.voter account and earn Hive daily!

🔹 Follow our Curation Trail and don't miss voting! 🔹

Obrigado por promover a comunidade Hive-BR em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a Hive

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.

Vote no @perfilbrasil para Testemunha Hive.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!