You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Grund - Where time stands still

in Worldmappin7 months ago (edited)

The first thing I have to point out here is that first photo is dreamy.

2 meters per second is like the speed of light hahahaha... I don't like elevators.

Spectacular view of the buildings and their roofs, everything so neat and tidy and harmonious... it's the site of fairy tales, really. What a marvel. I really enjoy watching from above. I feel in communion with other dimensions. And so much peace.

I also like the cobblestone streets and the cars that appear on the streets, just like that, magically to reflect the buildings...lol. If it were mine, so much the better.

Thank you so much for these walks. Oh, the hanging leaves enchanted me. A few days ago I found one in my yard, just its veins. It was a dry leaf that looked like filigree. Beautiful.

Cheers!

(nice close that cocktail)