Exploring Shimla: From Holi Festivities to the Kalka Shimla Toy Train

in Pinmapplelast month

Hello hive family. I hope you all are healthy.


[//]:# (!pinmapple 31.10528 lat 77.17138 long Exploring Shimla: From Holi Festivities to the Kalka Shimla Toy Train d3scr)

Yesterday was Holi festival and a guest came to my homestay, today I went to Shimla with him.
he had to go to Delhi, I suggest him to go by toy train.

In the morning I go to the market with milk and after coming home from the market, I prepare breakfast for the guests. After breakfast I book a taxi to the main road. Whose rent is Rs 400 from my homestay. People of Delhi do not have the habit of walking in the mountains, that is why I book a taxi for my guests. The main road is only five kilometers from my homestay, we reach the main road in twenty minutes and from there we board a bus to Shimla, it takes about three hours to reach Shimla. The guest's flight was from Chandigarh at ten o'clock in the night. So I tell him that if you have come to Shimla then you should experience the toy train.

One of the most beautiful railway journeys of your life must be experienced with the Kalka Shimla Toy Train. It is truly an integral part of every Shimla tour. Offering a pleasant view of lush green valleys, rugged mountains, waterfalls and deodar covered forests, the Kalka Shimla Toy Train invites people to witness the lush green beauty of Himachal Pradesh.We book tickets for the 4 pm train and I bid her goodbye and come back to Narkanda.

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

Sort:  

Maine is train ka safar kiya hai, aur ye journey sach mein kamaal ki mazedar hoti hai.😊👍

Aapne bilkul sahi kha. Kudrat ke nazaare isse jyada mazedaar bna deti hai.

Bhai darjiling wali toy train ka bhi safar karna wo bhi kaafi Sundar drishyon se bhara hota hai

ye to dhansu post hai jogta ji

Gusiya dhansu he hoti hai 😁

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share more than 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators in the form of IUC tokens. HP delegators and IUC token holders also get upto 20% additional vote weight.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

image.png

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Maine bhi Shimla ka 2 bar tour Kiya h magar unfortunately toy train me safar nhi kiya . I wish to travel by toy train next time.