You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chasing Sunrises - Mount Coolum

in Pinmapple2 years ago

great sunrise photos! Was anybody else up there that early? My parents lived at Coolum for a while, I spent a bit of time up there, before it all got build out. There used to be a back way up Mt Coolum before they built the rock stairs, I could still see some of the old track really over grown at the back of the communications tower last time I was there. The good old days !LOL

Sort:  

My cat is so impatient?
He always wants everything meow.

Credit: reddit
@maccazftw, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things
Thanks for supporting The LOLZ Project. We !LUV our users!
(4/8)

Yeah surprisingly already two couples up there before us, and about 20-30 by the time the sun had come up..

And one lady doing laps, walking down past us in the dark, and up again later on. Probably trying to keep warm lol

Have you done Emu Mountain at the other end of Coolum. Not as big but fun too