You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Natural History Museum in London

in Pinmapple5 months ago

So cute :)

Hey... Lego Fortnite. They'll do their nuts! Yours are 7-9ish I'm sensing?

I am, indeed, a proud mum :D

Enjoy them. Yes. It does go by waaay to fast :| I wish I could go back and do it all over again, some days. Other days I look at new parents and think thank fuck mine are big now!

Sort:  

My boys are 5, 7 and 10 and it's always Go Go Go here but they are great craic and such fun to be around. It helps to bring out your own inner child which is always a good thing. Life can be too serious at times.

Oh that's SO fun! :D

You're lucky to have 'em! Must be a total blast!

And they're lucky to have you!

More... as they grow they're lucky they have each other.

That was super sweet. Thanks for sharing 😀