You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fall Colors In California

in Pinmapple • 3 years ago

I love the pattern of those rocks. I love the bright yellow colors of those trees as well. 🧡💛 I enjoyed your blog and hope to read more of your future post. Also, I’d like to know you more so a brief intro post would be so nice. Welcome to hive @sisterhood2. Hive blockchain is a fun place to connect with people around the globe. You may visit communities for photography, women, and others. Anyway, if you need help, I’d be glad to spare my time for you. 🤗 Again, welcome to hive! 🥳

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited) 

I read some of your blogs too and I enjoy reading them. Will certainly need some pointers from you.

Hello there @sisterhood2. I am so glad you've read some of my blogs. And much more happy that you enjoyed them. If there's anything I can help you with, don't hesitate to call my attention.