[ENG/ESP] Lugares Mágicos con Volcanes y Ruinas en Costa Rica

in Pinmapple3 years ago
Cráter del volcán Poás
IMG-7536.jpgIMG-7537.jpg
Hola amigos hoy seguimos recorriendo los lugares más geniales de Costa Rica, esta vez nuestra primera parada será en el Parque Nacional Volcán Poás, está ubicado en la provincia de Alajuela, mi experiencia en este lugar me generó mucho miedo, ya que es un volcán activo y nunca había estado en un lugar así, desde que iniciamos el tour nos involucramos en los senderos para llegar al mirador donde podemos tener el placer de ver el cráter del volcán, el color del agua es verde como claro, se vuelve de ese color por el ácido sulfúrico. Nuestros guías turísticos nos cuentan la evolución que ha tenido el volcán a lo largo de los años y solo pensé, en ese momento en que me hablaban, si en algún momento ese volcán entraría en erupción, por lo demás disfruté mucho del viaje, del tour, de la comida y de todo el tiempo que estuve ahí.
Hello friends today we continue touring the coolest places in Costa Rica, this time our first stop will be at the Poas Volcano National Park, it is located in the province of Alajuela, my experience in this place generated me a lot of fear, because it is an active volcano and had never been in a place like this, since we start the tour we get involved in the trails to reach the viewpoint where we can have the pleasure of seeing the crater of the volcano, the color of the water is green as clear, it becomes that color by the sulfuric acid. Our tour guides tell us about the evolution that the volcano has had over the years and I just thought, at that moment when they were talking to me, if at some point that volcano would erupt, otherwise I really enjoyed the trip, the tour, the food and all the time I was there.
Basílica de Nuestra Señora de los Angeles, Cartago
IMG-7545.jpgIMG-7546.jpg
Llegamos a Cartago es una ciudad de Costa Rica llena de variedad, se encuentra en el valle de Guarco, al suroeste de San José, la capital de Costa Rica. En esta ciudad se encuentra otro volcán activo, en el momento en que llegué al lugar fue una de las cosas que me recomendaron visitar de nuevo, y se me pasó por la cabeza, ya que los habitantes de este país están acostumbrados a convivir con tranquilidad e incluso conmoción con las extraordinarias creaciones de la naturaleza. Por mi parte, considero que Costa Rica es un país para hacer turismo pero no para vivir permanentemente. No estoy acostumbrado porque en mi país, Venezuela, no han sucedido este tipo de hechos.

We arrived in Cartago is a city of Costa Rica full of variety, is located in the valley of Guarco, southwest of San Jose, the capital of Costa Rica. In this city is located another active volcano at the time I arrived at the place was one of the things that I was recommended to visit again, and it crossed my mind, as the inhabitants of this country are accustomed to live with tranquility and even commotion with the extraordinary creations of nature. For my part, I consider Costa Rica a country for tourism but not for permanent living. I am not used to it because in my country Venezuela this kind of events have not happened.

IMG-7541.jpg

Volcán Irazú
IMG-7539.jpgIMG-7540.jpg
Y mi tercera parada es el Volcán Irazú, tenía pocas fotos del lugar pero tiene varias entradas, desde las alturas se ve mejor pero esta vez no quise adentrarme tanto en el recorrido, me gusta haber conocido este tipo de creaciones naturales, también me gustó haber tenido la oportunidad de ver no solo uno sino dos en el mismo país, para mí fue un viaje gratificante sin duda, aprendí mucho de estar aquí, me nutrí de sus mágicos lugares.

And my third stop is the Irazu Volcano, I had few pictures of the place but it has several entrances, from the heights you can see better but this time I did not want to go so far into the tour, I like to have known this kind of natural creations, I also liked having had the opportunity to see not only one but two in the same country, for me it was a rewarding trip without a doubt, I learned a lot from being here, I was nourished by its magical places.
Las Ruinas de Catargo
IMG-7543.JPGIMG-7544.jpg
Luego tuve el placer de visitar las ruinas de Catargo, estas fotos que les muestro son del interior del lugar, fue una obra interrumpida debido a un terremoto que ocurrió en el país, de ahí su nombre, sin embargo, el aspecto medieval que lo hace un lugar mágico y único porque encaja con el ambiente de esta hermosa ciudad, le da un toque especial. Sin duda, las cosas siempre pasan por algo y de ellas sale lo mejor.

Then I had the pleasure of visiting the ruins of Catargo, these photos I show you are from inside the place, it was a work interrupted due to an earthquake that occurred in the country, hence its name, however, the medieval aspect that makes it a magical and unique place because it fits with the atmosphere of this beautiful city, it gives a special touch. Undoubtedly, things always happen for a reason and the best comes out of it.

Estos recorridos por Catargo me dejaron un aprendizaje único e inolvidable, la naturaleza nos sorprende de cualquier manera, haber estado en lugares impresionantes fue gratificante para mí, fui a este país para aventurarme en sus hermosas playas que son unas de las más recomendadas en el mundo, y además de eso me involucré en sus senderos, volcanes y ruinas que de alguna manera le dan magia a Catargo, me fui muy satisfecha de este lugar, porque aún recuerdo la adrenalina que sentí al estar en cada uno de ellos.
These tours through Catargo left me a unique and unforgettable learning, nature surprises us in any way, having been in impressive places was rewarding for me, I went to this country to venture into its beautiful beaches that are one of the most recommended in the world, and besides that I got involved in its trails, volcanoes and ruins that somehow give magic to Catargo, I left very satisfied with this place, because I still remember the adrenaline I felt being in each of them.

Si analizo todo mi viaje, el recuerdo más bonito que me llevo es el de las sonrisas compartidas con mis seres queridos, fue un viaje de relax total, no sólo nos relajamos en él. Sino que nos sorprendió haber elegido un viaje con un sinfín de emociones. Valió la pena cada uno de los días que estuvimos allí, y aunque para lo miedosa que soy no me imaginaría viviendo en él, por sus volcanes. En cierto modo lo volvería a visitar si tuviera la oportunidad, espero que los hayan cautivado las fotografías, son la mejor forma de hacer vivo ese recuerdo. Todas ellas son de mi autoría. ¡Hasta la próxima Hivers!

If I analyze my entire trip, the most beautiful memory I take with me is the smiles shared with my loved ones, it was a trip of total relaxation, not only did we relax on it. We were surprised to have chosen a trip with endless emotions. It was worth every single day we were there, and although for the fearful person that I am, I would not imagine myself living in it, because of its volcanoes. In a way I would visit it again if I had the chance, I hope you were captivated by the pictures, they are the best way to make that memory alive. All of them are of my authorship, see you next time Hivers!

Separador

The translator used in this post is DeepL | El traductor utilizado en este post es DeepL

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hiya, @ybanezkim26 here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #1231.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Thank you for the support of the beautiful Pinmapple community.

Congratulations @nisidc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more