You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rock Formation and Black Ernz River - Dense Forest and Beautiful Stream at Mullerthal Trail, Luxembourg

in Worldmappin • 2 months ago (edited)

I think it was a great place to visit also if I must admit I'm not a big fan of hiking, I'm fat and I get tired easily 🤣 maybe I must hike more I know, by the way I love the autumnal colours you show us so much and also the nature it's charming 💕 being in contact with the nature it's one of the few things that relax me and stop my mind from overthinking. Uuh I will add you on IG I only see it now if you see a Noemi it's me 💯

Sort:  

Well, I am also unfit when it comes to hiking. I get tired so easily and can't move properly during the hike. I got your IG, thanks for the request...

Thank you for accepting me 💕