You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roadtrip - LA, Vegas and San Fransisco (part 2)

in Pinmapple13 days ago

Your trip looks so cool, I wish I could visit the USA one day, actually I travel only in my country because I have no much savings unfortunately and I'm still searching for a job 🤣 I don't figure out that San Francisco can be such a bad city it is so dangerous? There are a lot of cruminals od addicted? By the way the wine tasting and the food of chine town looks so cool, are they buns filled with some kinds of sauce? By the way you have a new follower I liked your post a lot ❤️

Sort:  

It was amazing. Actually my first time in USA, and we will be back. But I also want to visit Chicago and New York too someday. But I don't have any special trips planned this year since I spent so much money on it last year.

Yeah, they said it was a lot of pickpocets, but how much more than other places I don't know.

The buns are filled with a soup of your choice. I really like it, and I have tried it once before.

Thank you so much! :D