The biggest trip of a lifetime is in China.

in Worldmappinlast month


This year I had the biggest trip of my life to China. My cousin studies there. Currently he is doing civil engineering. I used to visit him to visit different provinces. I love mountains and sea so my cousin took me to see the mountains in a place near his college. I stood on a high mountain and enjoyed the beauty. Today I will tell you about the joys of my journey with these scenes.


IMG_20240505_125632.jpg

IMG_20240505_122954.jpg


The rocks of the Chinese mountains are like lime. We all went to these rocks and took pictures. I have seen the water falling from the mountains. I have taken many pictures in these mountains throughout the day. I have traveled to many parts of China and I will share those places with you inshallah.I took a cabin under this mountain. I rode a speed board here. I am amazed by all the beauty here.


IMG_20240505_123034.jpg

IMG_20240505_122851.jpg

IMG_20240505_122907.jpg


Here you can see atleast 200 to 300 people every day in the drizzling rain who go for sightseeing and taking pictures. This rain can easily be seen from one end to the other and looks very beautiful when the sun shines. People from different countries of the world come here to travel to enjoy this beauty. Many people like me went to these places for Bangladesh Taka. Most of them have settled permanently in China.


IMG_20240507_101459.jpg

IMG_20240507_101436.jpg


Above all here I have dreamed and enjoyed the beauty of houses on the water. Rented and stayed there but we didn't spend the night like that, we just had coffee here. I will never forget this beauty. Like the beauty of the Great Wall, I like its beauty. I have shared with you all the pictures of my time enjoying the beauty of this mountain. I hope you will like all my travel photos.


IMG_20240507_101424.jpg

IMG_20240507_102008.jpg


locatin: 5J7V+MVV Pingshun County, Changzhi, Shanxi, China
Device: Iphone 13 pro

Sort:  

I am amazed by the breathtaking beauty of the place. Your photos are also great.

Thanks a lot sir

Congratulations @nooramin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day

Thanks a lot sir ❤️

You're making a big impact @nooramin! Keep up the fantastic work and you'll reach your Hive target in no time.

🥰❤️