You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Château Appony

in Worldmappin9 months ago

It is really important to have a good neighbor.

Congratulations on your wedding anniversary and I wish you many happy and healthy years together. It is very interesting that places with a very small population have surprisingly great places to visit, we had the same situation after our marriage last month. From what I can see from the photos, this place looks stunning, I also like the quality of your photos, the sunlight seems to have done you a favor. I can't say enough about the library, this is the first time I have seen such a magnificent and inspiring library. The notebook with the flower paintings looks very interesting, I would like to look at the other pages. You had a wonderful day, I enjoyed while reading it so much.🌸

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by and for your kind words 🙂 Did you get married last month? Congratulations! 🙂