You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eceabat | Museum Park in the City Center

in Worldmappin4 months ago

Hello, sorry for the late reply to your comment. I regret that I haven't been able to spend much time here lately due to the busyness of my daily life. You have asked a very good question. I can answer as follows, first of all I am from Ukraine and my husband is Turkish. After the war in Ukraine, we lived in Norway for 1.5 years, during which time we created our Hive account and since we lived in Norway, I wanted to name my account "norwaylife". In fact, it all started with the desire to share the natural landscapes of Norway with people and get some distraction. We moved back to Turkey from Norway and now we live in Istanbul, Turkey. We make 1-2 week trips to relax in our house in Canakkale and this trip coincided with one of those trips.

I guess I can't change the name of my account. Keep knowing me as norwaylife !