Travel to the traditional Karatoya river in Bogra city

in Pinmapple2 years ago

picsart_22_01_17_22_32_48_831.jpgThe entrance road to the river is Bogra Bangladesh

Hello friends, how are you all? Are you in a good mood? If it's good, you'll enjoy reading my travel stories. I hope you will read my travel story. Because I am going to share with you about one of the traditional rivers of my city. And there is a very nice environment to travel. I collected the pictures while traveling there. I am sharing pictures and my travel story with you.

Here you see a door that has to be entered through the door on the way to the river then I will show in the next picture.

picsart_22_01_17_22_33_27_695.jpgA beautiful environment has been created for sitting on the river. Bogra Bangladesh

The road was swaying on the way there. The two of us were me and my mother. I could not go to this place with my mother. Then a guard from this place helped us to get to the middle of the river. About family members came to visit us. But no one dared to go in the middle of the river. Only me and my mom went.

After sitting there for a while, we headed back down the street to the park. Then all the family members got together and went to the other side.

picsart_22_01_17_22_34_12_982.jpgThe entrance to the river is Bogra Bangladesh

After sitting on the river for a while, we came to the road. Just then I noticed this gate. As I was walking towards the river, I did not notice this gate well because my vision was to set up a tent on the river.

Then along the way I saw a squirrel on an electric wire and a beautiful bird on a tree.

picsart_22_01_17_22_32_03_966.jpgThe squirrel is going over the wire. Bogra Bangladesh

picsart_22_01_17_22_31_20_215.jpgA beautiful unnamed bird can be seen in the gap of the tree. Bogra Bangladesh

We were walking along the road so we drank tea from its shop. There is a long road in this park. On one side of the road is the park and on the other side is our traditional river Karotoya. Ships-launches and steamers used to ply this Karatoya river a long time ago. Currently the river is drying up. People are filling the river and building houses. The government of our country must keep an eye on this.

In view of the fact that the village views from the river are very beautiful, I will present to you some of the most beautiful village views.

picsart_22_01_17_22_30_41_195.jpgThe view of the river standing from the road. Bogra Bangladesh

picsart_22_01_17_22_29_59_195.jpg
picsart_22_01_17_22_29_21_361.jpgPicture of the tallest palm tree in the village. Bogra Bangladesh

picsart_22_01_17_22_28_43_696.jpgPictures taken from everyone's area around the river. Bogra Bangladesh

By looking at the pictures, you must understand what the scenes are like in our Bangladeshi rural areas. And what does our rural environment look like? We find the environment of our own village very beautiful. How do you feel? Let me know in the comments. After a long time with family, I took a short trip. I have presented his story to you. If you like it, please comment. Please let me know the error. I will try to correct it. Thank you. Everyone will be fine.

Special note

Here I have traveled once before. But I can't say exactly where I presented it.

Arrangements to get here from my home, the food environment there.

About 5 kilometers away from my house this river can be reached by rickshaw we go here by reserving an auto. It takes about 25 to 30 minutes to get here from my home.

And the food here is available in different types of tea shops. Biscuit Chanachur. Besides, there is a hotel. There is a Chinese restaurant. There is no problem for food here.

Camera Model / Canon EOS 600D

18 / MP

ISO 100-6400 sensitivity

Location / Bangladesh

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!