You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's travel together #142 - Cascada Șipote (Șipote Waterfall)

in Pinmapple4 years ago

Hi @gabrielatravels. The waterfall is a fantastic phenomenon! I live in Ukraine and we also travel to Transcarpathia. I learned from you that I can drink water if there is trout! Your photos awakened in me the desire to go on a trip!
I think you like to remember your past wonderful events and adventures ?
Memories sleep in our memory, and sometimes they wake up and we want to restore them.
Now every Saturday share your highlights in the community SaturdayMemories. There is an opportunity to dig in your archives, my friend
Use #SaturdayMemories also in the title of the post :)
Support my initiative 😃
Please mark me as the initiator!

Sort:  

Hi there Olga! Thanks for stopping by and I'm happy you learned something new from my post :)

And of course! When I'm not travelling, I live the memories from the past journeys and keep my soul happy until the next adventure.

As for your initiative - I'm posting once every 6 days, not only on Saturday, so it takes a while until I make another post for Saturday lol

It's nice that you liked my initiative! Now you can write more often :)