You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LISBON ZOOLOGICAL🦩🤩 / ZOOLOGICO DE LISBOA🦜🌏

in Pinmapple3 years ago

do it then ..... TAKE A LOT OF PICTURE AND test the whales ready !!! obviously you're not going to do it because you don't know, I know ... THAT'S WHY I DO IT .... tell me one thing with all due respect! I HAVE NOT INSULTED YOU .... Do you think your content is more interesting than mine? for example in your last post you talk about your experience of being a father .... WHO CARES ABOUT YOUR PRIVATE LIFE ??? who cares how you're doing ... or did you become a father? I read that and I don't learn anything ... that's why you get 10 votes ... and I get 60 ... why? Because from here you learn botany, here you learn science, you can see the effort I made with the algae, do you think I put the algae in the micro and that's it? hehe I even had to make exact cuts to be able to see the parts ... DO NOT GET INTO THE LIVES OF PEOPLE, make content and that's it !!! and no attacks ... Whales see who they vote and who they don't ...

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice, but no thanks. I don't want to do what you do. I don't want to fool anyone by showing something that is not of my creation. And the truth is, I don't care how you rate my posts because I don't think you really have a healthy criteria to do it. I see that you are upset and want to start attacking me with my posts, go ahead and do it. I am not entering your life, I have only discovered the way you do it. What's more, I affirmed the fact that you did a great job collecting the algae and buying the microscope, but the post is much more than just that. What intrigues me is why don't you just write your own essay and that's it, why the need to copy and paste, even down to the spelling mistakes of the original source 😂. Sorry to laugh, this is serious business.