You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A journey through the history of Arnhem

in Pinmapple4 months ago

This might be one of the tallest ceilings I've seen. Or maybe it was the unique design playing tricks on me. The archaeological site had a lot of interesting looking pieces, but the pile of bones was creepy. The view from the top was really nice. It is a bit funny that it looks not as high based from the surroundings, but maybe it's because some of the buildings are tall as well. The food looks delicious, especially those meatball looking things.

Sort:  

No, no, it was VERY tall! I see that everyone (including me) thinks it's creepy. I don't know why they showcase them..

When you're on top, it feels very high. I was really uncomfortable..

YEAH! It was delicious! I will try making them at home too 😊