You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lugano - a journey into the heart of Ticino

in Worldmappin7 months ago

Good afternoon @delishtreats !

I was struck by the beauty of your photos and the beauty of the place.

I think Lugano has a perfect combination between nature and architecture which is wonderful.

Seeing that beautiful imposing cathedral with those paintings on its ceilings and architectural details are incredible. How nice it would be to be able to visit this place sometime in my life.

The order and cleanliness of the place, along with the houses painted in bright colors but finely selected make this place unique.

Although it would seem that it is a town with old buildings, the order and neatness makes me appreciate every detail and value it.

I congratulate you for this beautiful work.

Greetings

Sort:  

These are indeed old buildings, but they are well maintained there 😊

Thank you for your comment! Have a lovely day! 😊