You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience doing St James' Way/Camino de Santiago

in Pinmapplelast year

Hello, @phendx.

I'll make my comment in English since it's the Community's preferred language.

Having lived in Spain for almost five years and after taht having mooved back to México St. James' Way is one of those things that I couldn't do and which I regret a lot.

But I'm sure I'm going back to my beautiful Spain at some point and I will undoubtedly take the path. Your post is full great pictures and I bet you had a great experience down there.

Big hugs and greetings!!

Sort:  

Hey, @pacoandujar! Thank you so much for your comment! :)
The Camino will always be there, so it's just a matter of time till you get to do it! But for sure, you are going to love it!

Yep, you're right, it's always gonna be there! And I make sure to make the most out of it when it comes my chance to take it!

Greetings and a big hug, @phendx!

Sure! If you need advice on how to plan it and everything, let me know! :)

Awesome! Thank for offering your help @phendx. 😊🙌🏼