Paso del angel: adventure park. BOYACA, COLOMBIA.

in Worldmappin7 months ago

20231031_141927_0000.png

Have a nice day everyone at hive.
I hope you are very well, Blessings.
We visited the adventure park salto del angel in santa sofia, boyaca.

Bonito dia tengan todos en hive.
Espero esten muy bien, Bendiciones.
Visitamos el parque de aventuras salto del ángel en santa sofia, boyaca.

FB_IMG_1698721599255.jpg

FB_IMG_1698721455182.jpg

Santa Sofia has excellent wonderful places to spend a great day with family or friends, this is my first time visiting the paseo del angel, here you can do many extreme sports and live a spectacular adventure.
I love a chichorro because in my country Venezuela in every room besides the bed there is a hammock hung, they are great for sleeping, here I was for a while lying in one of them just looking at the beautiful view and leaving the fear aside for a while until I was screaming again hahaha.

Santa sofia tiene excelentes lugares maravillosos para pasar un día estupendo familiar o con amigos, este es mi primera vez visitando el paseo del angel, aquí se pueden hacer muchos deportes extremo y vivir una aventura espectacular.
Me encanta un chichorro porque en mi país Venezuela en cada cuarto aparte de la cama hay una hamaca colgada son buenísimas para dormir, aquí estuve por un rato acostada en una de ella solo mirando la hermosa vista y dejando el miedo a un lado por momentos hasta que pegaba gritos de nuevo jajaja

FB_IMG_1698721510303.jpg

FB_IMG_1698721477703.jpg

FB_IMG_1698721463828.jpg

This ride for me was extreme, I have some fear of heights even though I have all the safety harnesses on just in case of a fall, I was nervous but that was not an impediment because I could handle that and more, and you know that it gave me peace of mind when my boyfriend told me just relax and enjoy the scenery you are going to see.

Este paseo para mi fue extremo, le tengo algo de miedo a las alturas aunque tenga puesto todo los arnés de seguridad por si acaso ocurre una caída de igual manera tenía nervios pero eso no fue impedimento porque yo pude con eso y más, y saben que me dio tranquilidad cuando mi novio me dijo solo relájate y disfruta del paisaje que vas a contemplar.

FB_IMG_1698721620923.jpg

FB_IMG_1698721569317.jpg

FB_IMG_1698721628500.jpg

FB_IMG_1698721634509.jpg

I was very pleased with this ride, it really is an incredible view and I had not had the joy of witnessing a place as beautiful as this.
The great mountains are a spectacle, this is what we like and I thank God for the life partner he gave me because we have the same taste to be in contact with nature and explore magical and lush terrain.

Quede muy a gusto con este paseo de verdad es una vista increíble y no había tenido la dicha de presenciar un lugar tan bonito como éste.
Las grandes montañas son un espectáculo, esto es lo que nos gusta y doy gracias a Dios por el compañero de vida que me dio porque tenemos los mismo gustar estar en contacto con la naturaleza y explorar terrenos mágicos y exuberantes.

FB_IMG_1698721638016.jpg

FB_IMG_1698721640252.jpg

FB_IMG_1698721652453.jpg

My content and photographs are original, the pictures were taken with my Samsung Galaxy A23 cell phone. Thank you for all the support.
>Mi contenido y las fotografìas son originales, las fotografias fueron tomadas con mi celula Samsung Galaxy A23 Gracias por todo el apoyo.
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Wow, I would definitely love this adventure. I love adrenaline. Thanks for sharing ☺️

Thank you very much 💕