You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where the Magpies Roam

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Wonderful info-tainment! I can't decide if I'm now compelled to visit the island myself, or if reading this blog was the best way to experience it.

I'll probably have to go sometime, just to see the stone lady that looks like a Matisse painting in the, uh...., flesh?

Anyway, thanks for this!

Sort:  

A pleasure! Thank you for reading. Definitely go if you can. Make sure to bring a cute little dog, though, just in case.

I'll find a way to make it happen, though it will probably take another two years. No cute dogs, though. If I find the need for animal companionship, I'll take selfies with the murderbison.

😆They'll love that! They love attention as much as they love people.
...
Tell the cherub Pilot says hi.