You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the magic of Argentina: walk with me through the Andes Mountains [Eng - Esp]

in Pinmapplelast year

Your transitions in the tunnels and the images of those moments are really beautiful. As a geographer, your way of expressing the surroundings with your own eyes was very professional. All the pictures and landscapes look very beautiful on the page. It looks like your friend's moving there will increase the number of such trips :)) I would like to go to the top of the Andean mountain and see that view with the naked eye. It's a very nice sharing, thank you for your work.

Sort:  

Thanks to you for your comment!! I’m glad you like both the pictures and the description!! Sadly my friend is living in Buenos Aires right now, but I definitely need to find the way to make this little trips more often, it’s very powerful the mountain here!

Thanks a lot for your comment and you are welcome here! I wish you can see it! It’s a very particular landscape