You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Day Off on the Ridge (Part 2)

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Thanks for bringing us along with your blog and your perfect writing

Aweee, thanks for this compliment. Really working hard with my writing coz I badly want to improve. Been trying to improve my vocabulary by reading as well. This blog was pieced together in one sitting (which rarely happens haha) so I'm really happy about the result ad hearing it from you nga maayo gyud mo write. My heart's melting! 😘😊

Sort:  

Waaah maikog kos maayo ko mowrite..trying hard rajud kau ko hehe

But seriously, ganahan kau ko mobasa sa imong mga articles

Awee, humble kaayu pero tinuod gyud ni walay halong atik!

Thank you, thank you! Will work on more on my writing/blogging style pero usahay kay depende raman gyud oy kung unsa mugawas sa brain hehe