You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Escher museum in the palace, The Hague

in Pinmapple3 months ago

When I was at HiveFest2022 in Amsterdam, I was sleeping over at a friend's house in the Hague... And the only day when I wasn't in Amsterdam, he wanted to show me the city, and it was raining like crazy! 😂 So, he was driving around the city and I couldn't see too many things at all... So, thanks for sharing your visit to the Escher Museum!


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project! Check out our Reading Suggestions Posts!

Comment Footer.jpg
Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

Sort:  

Too bad it rained the day you were in The Hague.
Musumeums are great places to visit whem it rauns though.
You have missed some nice highlights then.

Thanks for the support!

I missed a lot! But that's a great excuse to repeat the visit! :)