You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Spontaneous Weekend Escape | Pine Hill Wonosalam

in Pinmapple • 4 months ago

As I didn't go for my regular daily walk today, I took this one with you and your mom! I hope you don't mind... 😃
What a fantastic place to relax! I see myself sitting under one of those gorgeous pine trees, reading a book, or just contemplating nature! Fantastic photos and happy to hear that you and your mom had a great day together!


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project! Check out our Reading Suggestions Posts!

Comment Footer.jpg
Please consider voting for our Liotes HIVE Witness. Thank you!

Sort:  

haha I don't mind at all, hope it was a refreshing walk :D

It's pretty nice visiting after rain, the air is still fresh except that time, someone was burning their trash. It has been a while since my mom and I had a time to go outside other than the hospital. Totally refreshing for both of us. Also, thanks for choosing this for your Ourpick project :)