You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring the island of Kefalonia from beach to beach 🏖️☀️🌊

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Wowwww!! I can’t explain how useful this post has been for me!
I was doing sone research on which greek islands to visit next month… of course Mykonos and Santorini are incredibly expensive and will probably be a huge mess when it comes to people, so all this information has been what I needed in this exact moment! Haha

Wonderful job, the pictures, the data, everything! Congrats on such amazing job!

PS: Is there any other not-so-touristic greek island you would recommend?

Sort:  

Hi @phendx, I almost blushed from your compliments 😉! I'm glad you liked my post and found it useful 😋 Let me answer you, I also really liked the island of Lefkada. Unfortunately, I haven't managed to write a post about it yet. You can also read my post about the island of Chios. A little less touristy, in my opinion, was Karpathos. You can read about it in my post here. I hope I was helpful, the choice is yours 😊 See you around!