Sort:  

I mean, of course the monuments. How did you not understand that? Does it seem to you that they are made of wood for example?

If you are commenting on the quality of the materials that the monuments were made from, then I have a strong suspicion that you didn´t read the post at all and only came here to farm comment votes. Don´t comment on posts that you don´t read. This will get you nowhere...

You want to find an excuse not to follow me, but it doesn't matter I told you from the beginning You are the ones with the big voting power. You despise the owners of the small accounts I just wasted my time talking to you.😡

The post was about a place where the tragedies of the war happened, where thousands of innocent people died. You obviously didn´t read the post and commented some random unrelated ignorant bullshit only to get the upvote. If you ever do something like this under my post again, I will downvote you. And your accusation is totally wrong as well, I have supported hundreds of small accounts over the years. It doesn´t matter to me if an account is big or small. I consider other things when upvoting. Now try your comment farming efforts somewhere else, you are not welcome on my blog anymore.