Travel Digest #1987

in Pinmapple8 months ago

Introduction


Hello everyone! This is @ybanezkim26 and I'll be presenting today's edition of #TravelDigest. In our featured posts, we have some awesome landscapes in the east of Czechia, a park in Trentino, Italy, and a village in Italy. Enjoy!


All featured posts are visible on the Editors Choice Map and upvoted by @pinmapple and our curation trail and potentially @blocktrades and @theycallmedan. For more travel digests check out #traveldigest.


Our winners today 🍍


🥇 E3 in the east Czech republic - Day 29 ( Stage 4 ) by @softa

Which also happened when I was descending past a small river called Gručovka towards Fulnek. But since I was in a good mood since morning, I didn't mind at all and continued on. I was even asked by several people on the way what I was doing there in this weather. In Fulnek, I replenished my food supplies for the last days of the trip, because I didn't know if I would still have a chance, and set off up the hill to the castle.

This post on Pinmapple - This user on Pinmapple




🥈 Val Noana and Sensory Park of Imer, Trentino - Discovering Italy with alequandro! by @alequandro

Continuing my journey, I reached flowery meadows, where a myriad of colors stood out against the intense green of the grass. Bees and butterflies hovered from one flower to another, and the scent of the flowers enveloped me in a fragrant caress. I sat for a moment, observing the beauty of nature around me, feeling the warmth of the sun on my skin and listening to the sound of the wind in the leaves and birds singing.

This post on Pinmapple - This user on Pinmapple




🥉 Today, I'm talking about Casale Marittimo. by @silviared945

Today, I want to share with you a place I recently discovered, but I had known about it for some time—a true hidden gem in Tuscany: Casale Marittimo. Although I have talked about many Tuscan villages in my previous publications, it seems that this charming village had escaped my attention until now. Therefore, in this post, I want to share some of the photos I took during my visit, and I even checked on the Pinmapple map, but it seems like no one has been there, which is a real shame.

This post on Pinmapple - This user on Pinmapple



Honorable Mentions



Support pinmapple and join the Pinmapple community

The more support we get, the more we can give back! Want to help?
Delegate to Pinmapple!
Follow our curation trail
Upvote the Traveldigest

Want to know more about what we're up to next?
Join our Discord
Follow us on Twitter

Sort:  

Tks for the support and congratulations all. Amazing posts!!! 🙏

Amazing post! Congratulations!

appreciate a lot your words! made with love.
i try to give the same experience I had to the readers. so can travel with me.
your support give me incentive to keep writing. something that is very hard to me, but I keep pushing

Congratulations to all the authors on the list, and thank you @ybanezkim26 for including me on the list! I'm looking forward to the day when I'll see my post next to the gold medal. I'll do it!! 😂🤞

Rooting for you! It will eventually come.

Thank you for choosing my post Sir, and congratulations to all pinmapple chosen posts.

You're welcome! Keep up the good work.

Thank you so much for the support @ybanezkim26 and @pinmapple. I'm deeply honored and glad about this.

You're welcome! There's so much to explore.

Thank you very much for the support❤️

You're welcome! 🤗

Congratulations @pinmapple! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 78000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 79000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - August 2023 Winners List

Super Nice gyud kaayo😃🤩...How I wish I could experience watchimg some hovering butterflies over the flowers..God bless sir @ybanezkim26 @pinmapple