Travel Digest #2213

in Worldmappin4 months ago

Introduction


Hi. It's @choogirl here with another edition of #traveldigest. Enjoy!


All featured posts are visible on the Editors Choice Map and upvoted by @pinmapple and our curation trail and potentially @blocktrades. For more travel digests check out #traveldigest.


Our winners today 🍍


🥇 🗺 Durango – A Day Trip to the exciting Theme Park of Paseo del Viejo Oeste [EN/DE] by @travelshots

"I already had my cowboy hat on and my girlfriend had her make-up done as an Indian. So we fitted in perfectly with the setting and started to explore the Indian village. Here as well, we were amazed at how much attention to detail had gone into everything."

This post on Pinmapple - This user on Pinmapple




🥈 Argentina - Short trekking time but great reward at the end: Turquoise Lagoon in Ushuaia. / Poco tiempo de trekking pero gran recompensa al llegar al final: Laguna Turquesa en Ushuaia. 😃❤️ by @lauramica

"I always say that the sun has an incredible effect on landscapes, but what surprised me about this lagoon is that it maintained its beautiful color even with a totally gray sky. Even though we were very close to summer, this body of water still showed signs of freezing."

This post on Pinmapple - This user on Pinmapple




🥉 Amarante- Gatão Rota do Românico by @onyfest

"And when I say nothing I mean nothing, not a car, a person, a cat or a dog. I was able to stop on the side of the road, step out of the car and take pictures. I started down where Waze indicated and stopped to enjoy the landscape."

This post on Pinmapple - This user on Pinmapple



Honorable Mentions



Support pinmapple and join the Pinmapple community

The more support we get, the more we can give back! Want to help?
Delegate to Pinmapple!
Follow our curation trail
Upvote the Traveldigest

Want to know more about what we're up to next?
Join our Discord
Follow us on Twitter

Sort:  

Thank you very much @pinmapple ❤️

Thanks for the support!

Thank you so much for your support @choogirl and @pinmapple! I'm happy that you liked my post 🤩🙌

Thank you so much for the support and honorable mention! ❤️🤗 !LUV