You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Valldemossa and its treasures

in Pinmapplelast year

Wow, I am in awe of Valledemossa & you completely convinced me this is a place worth visiting. The photos are absolutely gorgeous & I love the quaintness of the cobblestone paths with the breathtaking architecture & church! You must have been in Heaven.

With the combination of all the sights & the fun activities (sangria?? Yes please!)to do, I would be so at home here. Well, another place to add to my very long bucket list! LOL

Thank you for sharing the beautiful photos & the virtual tour through this city! So, when are you moving there? ;)

Pixie dust blessings! ✨ ✨

!PIZZA
!LUV

Sort:  

Oh, no, no, I love Spain for holidays but living there? It would kill me 😂 I don't have this relaxed nature in me and things simply needs to be done, so daily life would be tough.. but who knows, maybe I would get used to that 🙂

I hope, you will get a chance to visit it one day! 🙂

Thank you for stopping by!

Thank you! And HA HA HA! Believe me, I understand. It's hard to shut off my hamster wheel of a mind sometimes, even though I do like (& prefer) the relaxed life. I try to balance it out but....

untitled.gif

Take care! 💚